NewSpace-Showcase

We are making NewSpace a public topic.

7,9 Mrd Likes
astrdrm Space applications are a fundamental part of mastering the greatest challenges of our time. Be it in dealing with climate change, the mobility of the future or global real-time communication. And because the scope is huge, we are creating synergies. Between the NewSpace industry and other sectors of our economy, as well as between science, politics and society. With everything we do, we bring people together. Because our goal is to highlight the relevance of modern space flight to broader public.
View all 80 Mio. comments
04.02.23, 15:17
NewSpace-Edutainment

We create visibility, interest and enthusiasm for modern spaceflight.

We inform, inspire and motivate. With updates from the NewSpace, relevant background info and exclusive insights into the industry.

To make space flight an experience for everyone, we are more than just an association. We are experts, enthusiasts and entertainers; content creators, job scouts and workshop professionals. Our mission is to impart knowledge in an entertaining way. Digital, hybrid, on-site.

NewSpace-Engagement

It's Rocket Science. And so much more!

To generate as much visibility as possible for NewSpace topics, we use a variety of measures. We orchestrate these with a great deal of passion and sensitivity to create a cross-media presence. In doing so, it is our claim and incentive to put the innovative power of an entire industry in the spotlight.

NewSpace-Supporter

Successful missions are always team efforts.

We have a strong agenda and welcome all forms of support. Our special thanks go to our supporters, with whom we are working together to inspire tomorrow's skilled workers for space flight.

palladium-Supporter
platin-Supporter
silver-Supporter

NewSpace-Showcase

Wir machen NewSpace zum gesellschaftlichen Thema.

7,9 Mrd Likes
astrdrm Raumfahrtanwendungen sind ein elementarer Bestandteil, um die größten Herausforderungen unserer Zeit zu meistern. Sei es im Umgang mit dem Klimawandel, der Mobilität der Zukunft oder weltweiter Echtzeit-Kommunikation. Und weil die Bandbreite riesig ist, schaffen wir Synergien. Zwischen der NewSpace-Branche und anderen Bereichen unserer Wirtschaft sowie zwischen Wissenschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft. Mit allem, was wir tun, bringen wir Menschen zusammen. Denn unser Ziel ist es, die gesamt­gesellschaftliche Relevanz der modernen Raumfahrt zu verdeutlichen.
View all 80 Mio. comments
30.11.22, 23:19
NewSpace-Edutainment

Wir schaffen Sichtbarkeit, Interesse und Begeisterung für die moderne Raumfahrt.

Wir informieren, inspirieren und motivieren. Mit Updates aus dem NewSpace, relevanten Hintergrundinfos und exklusiven Einblicken in die Branche.

Um Raumfahrt zu einem Erlebnis für alle zu machen, sind wir mehr als nur ein Verein. Wir sind Expert:innen, Enthusiast:innen und Entertainer:innen; Content-Creators, Job-Scouts und Workshop-Profis. Unsere Mission ist es, auf unterhaltsame Art Wissen zu vermitteln. Digital, hybrid, vor Ort.

NewSpace-Engagement

It's Rocket Science. Und so viel mehr!

Um möglichst viel Sichtbarkeit für NewSpace-Themen zu generieren, nutzen wir eine Vielzahl von Maßnahmen. Diese orchestrieren wir mit viel Leidenschaft und Fingerspitzengefühl zu einer crossmedialen Präsenz. Dabei ist es unser Anspruch und Ansporn, die Innovationskraft einer ganzen Branche ins Rampenlicht zu stellen.

NewSpace-Supporter

Erfolgreiche Missionen sind immer Teamleistungen.

Wir haben viel vor und freuen uns über jede Form der Unterstützung. Unser besonderer Dank gilt unseren Supportern, mit denen gemeinsam wir die Fachkräfte von morgen für Raumfahrt begeistern.

palladium-Supporter
platin-Supporter
silver-Supporter